2017 Executive Board Announced

This past week, the Brunswick Girls Softball League held the annual election for executive board members.  It my distinct pleasure to announce this year’s officers.
Executive Board

President: Stacey McClurg

Vice President: Colleen Bisceglia

Secretary: Brenda Alderman

Treasurer: Kris Hayden

Travel Coordinator: Mike Madigan

Board of Directors

Linda D’Agostino

David Robilotto

Mark Collins

Members at Large

Anna Moon

CJ Anderson